History of Gay and Lesbian Life in Wisconsin - Businesses - Bars and Clubs

Harbor Room- Image Gallery

Return to Harbor Room main page.


Building, Dec. 2005
Building, Dec. 2005
Matchbook cover
Grand Opening staff photo, July 2000
Barebackers bowling team, 2002
Seemen softball team, 2003
Third anniversary poster, July 2003
Fourth anniversary poster, July 2004
Guest bartenders: reps from 4 Beer company suppliers; Nov. 2004
Eddie at his 40th birthday celebration
March 2005
Eddie's 40th birthday, March 2005
Kosmos Softball team
March 2005
Kosmos Softball team members
March 2005
Kosmos Softball team makes donation
March 2005

White Party, 2006
Club Icon owner Clint (right) in the Harbor Room bar, Milwaukee, circa 2009
(photo by Jamie Taylor)  

Mr. Harbor Room title holders:

Mr. H.R. 2000-2001
Verne Haag
Mr. H.R. 2001-2002
Steven Seefeldt
Mr. H.R. 2002-2003
Alvin York
Mr. H.R. 2003-2004
Lee Trudel
Mr. H.R. 2004-2005
Ross Katzman
Mr. H.R. 2005
Drake McSherry
(original/ resigned)
Mr. H.R. 2005-2006
Glenn Mess
(elected replacement)
Mr. H.R. 2006-2007
Jeff Miller
elected July 2006
Leather Journal article for Mr. H.R. 2006-2007
Jeffrey Miller
Mr. H.R. 2009

Return to Harbor Room main page.

Credits: page design and format by Don Schwamb.
Last updated: December-2009.